Stanford FCU Holidays

All Stanford FCU branches will be closed on the following dates. If you need to reach us during these dates, please call 1.888.723.7328.

Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24, 2018 (all Stanford FCU locations will close at 2:00 p.m.)

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s Eve – Monday, December 31, 2018 (all Stanford FCU locations will close at 2:00 p.m.)

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day – Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day – Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving – Thursday – Friday, November 28-29, 2019

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019


Learn More

Back to top